Faculty & Staff Health, Recreation, and Human Performance

Steve Kimpel : Department Chair

Office

145C Clarke

Email

kimpels@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4681

Judie Hood : Office Assistant

Office

145 Clarke

Email

hoodj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4671

Holly Allen : One-Year Faculty

Office

219 HRT

Email

allenh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4690

Kari Archibald : Faculty

Office

259 Clarke

Email

archibaldk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4707

Keith Barney : Faculty

Office

253 CLK

Email

barneyk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4677

Merle Benedict : Faculty

Office

145E CLK

Email

benedictme@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4696

Mark Berntsen : Faculty

Office

257 HRT

Email

berntsenm@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4676

Bert Bowen : Faculty

Office

217 HRT

Email

bowenb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4689

Mark Coglianese : PTA Program Coordinator

Office

255 HRT

Email

coglianesem@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4687

Kelly Evans : Faculty

Office

145J CLK

Email

evansk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4647

Janell Greenwood : Faculty

Office

249 Clarke

Email

GreenwoodJ@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4708

Marie Hatch : Faculty 1-year

Office

CLK 145D

Email

hatchm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4692

Steve Holley : Faculty

Office

145H CLK

Email

holleys@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4648

Jim Hopla : Faculty

Office

145N CLK

Email

hoplaj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4649

Greg Klingler : Medical Assisting Director

Office

145B CLK

Email

klinglerg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4658

Steve Kugath : RM/Theraputic Rep

Office

251 Clarke

Email

KugathS@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4710

Eli Lankford : Faculty

Office

239 HRT

Email

lankforde@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4682

John Lewis : Paramedics Director

Office

145M CLK

Email

lewisj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4669

Barbara Nelson : Faculty

Office

258 HRT

Email

nelsonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4684

Clyde Nelson : Faculty

Office

241 HRT

Email

nelsonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4683

Lynn Perkes : Faculty

Office

145G CLK

Email

perkesl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4653

Brian Schaat : Faculty

Office

252 HRT

Email

schaatb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4654

Office

243 HRT

Email

schlegelmilchj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4685

Larry Shaw : Health Science Director

Office

244A HRT

Email

shawla@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4655

Ferron Sonderegger : Faculty

Office

253 HRT

Email

sondereggerf@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4686

Dennis Tolman : Faculty

Office

263 ROM

Email

tolmand@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4656

Tyler Watson : Faculty

Office

145K CLK

Email

watsont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4657

Angela Watkins : Faculty

Office

145F Clarke

Email

watkinsa@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4688

Scott Wood : Faculty

Office

261 Clarke

Email

Woods@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4706